Presbyteral Council


Ex-Officio Members:


Nominated Members:


Elected Members:


Total Members:


Msgr. George Oliapuram


Msgr. George Kariamadam


Fr. John Mundackal


Fr. George Thekkekara


Fr. Mathews Malieckal


Fr. Francis Keerampara


Fr. Mathew Konickal


Fr. Thomas Kuzhinjalil 


Fr. Francis Alappatt


Fr. James Vararappillil


Fr. Joseph Adapoor


Fr. Paul Nedumpurath


Fr. Jacob Puthiyedath


Fr. George Vadakkel


Fr. Jose Pulloppillil


Fr. Kuriakose Kodakalill


Fr. Stanley Pulprayil

(Nominated 1)

Fr. Stanislaus Kunnel

(Nominated 2)

Fr. Michael Parusseril OFM Cap.

(Nominated 3)

Fr. (Kuzhinjalil Thomas)

(Kothamangalam Forane)

Fr. Arackal Jose


Fr. Athickal Mathew

(Kaliyar Forane)

Fr. Vattakatt Augustine


Fr. Kandathil Joseph

(Mailacomb Forane)

Fr. (Kariamadam George)

(Marika Forane)

Fr. Neerampuzha Joseph

(Muthalakodam Forane)

Fr. Pottackal George

(Muvattupuzha Forane)

Fr. Koickakudy Joseph

(Oonnukal Forane)

Fr. Kandathinkara Joseph

(Paingottoor Forane)

Fr. Kanjirakombil George

(Thodupuzha Forane)

Fr. Koickakudy Joseph Cherian

(Vazhakulam Forane)

Fr. Vattathottathil Thomas

(Parochial Vicars 1)

Fr. Kunnappillil Mathew

(Parochial Vicars 2)

Fr. Kuzhikanniyil Joseph

(All Priests in Seminaries, (teaching or studying))

Fr. Thanathuparambil George

(Priests in Schools and Colleges,(teaching or studying))

Fr. Parathazham Paul

(Directors of Pious Associations and Directors of Charitable Institutions)

Fr. Malekudy Thomas

(Priests not in active ministry)

Fr. Kalapurackal Austin CMI

(Religious Priests 1)

Fr. Jose Chettoor V.C.

(Religious Priests 2)

Updated On: 10-10-2015